TDMM Study Group Zoom Sessions to Recommence

In BICSI Blog, BICSI Bytes, Featured, News by info@bicsi.com.au

The BICSI TDMM Study Group sessions, hosted by BICSI Korea member Forrest Yoon during the latter part of 2020 via Zoom, will recommence on Friday 19 February, 2021.

There are no restrictions in how many can attend the class, so members from all around the world are invited to attend.

There will be two sessions held on 19 February, covering different chapters of the TDMM:

  • 3 – 5 pm AEDT (12 – 2 pm AWST, 2 – 4 pm AEST, 5 – 7 pm NZDT) reviewing Chapter 6: Optical fibre & Coaxial connecting Hardware and Chapter 7: Fire Stop Systems; and
  • 5 – 7 pm AEDT (2 – 4 pm AWST, 4 – 6 pm AEST, 7 – 9 pm NZDT) reviewing Chapter 4: Backbone Distribution Systems and Chapter 5: Horizontal Distribution systems.

To attend either or both sessions, use the following Zoom details:

Last year, these sessions proved most beneficial not only for members preparing for the RCDD exam, but also for ICT professionals around the world get to know more about the world’s best guide to digital infrastructure. We thoroughly recommend all South Pacific members and their guests to attend one or both of these, and subsequent sessions.