ExpiredBICSI South Pacific Webinar – Tuesday 10th November 2020

In by info@bicsi.com.au

  • BICSI South Pacific Webinar - Tuesday 10th November 2020
    10/11/2020
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm

LOCATION: ONLINE (R&M’s GoToWebinar Platform)
TIME: 11.00am to 12.30pm AEDT
(10.00am to 11.30am AEST; 8.00am to 9.30am AWST;
and 1.00pm to 2.30pm NZDT)

 

Topic: Successful Passive Optical LAN Deployments Explained

Speaker: Phil Earl, Technical Director, Torque IP

Passive Optical LANs have been around for quite some time, but until recently the technology has found only limited applications. However, driven by client demands for more diverse and cost-effective digital services, independent New Zealand technology advisor Torque IP invested considerable research into the technology and discovered a plethora of technical and commercial advantages that many of its clients are now benefiting from.

In this presentation, Torque IP Technical Director, Phil Earl will share the company’s insights into the technology; the benefits their clients have derived; as well as the important steps needed to ensure successful deployment of Passive Optical LAN technology.

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


You can’t afford to miss this important education on how this technology can be utilised to great advantage.