ExpiredBICSI South Pacific 2021 Annual General Meeting – 26th October 2021

In by info@bicsi.com.au

  • BICSI South Pacific 2021 Annual General Meeting - 26th October 2021
    26/10/2021
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm

DATE: Tuesday, 26th October 2021

LOCATION: ONLINE (via Zoom platform)

TIME: 11am – 12.30pm AEDT

(10am to 11.30am AEST; 10.30am to 12.00pm ACDT; 8am to 9.30am AWST; 1pm to 2.30pm NZDT)


To view the AGM recording, please click here.


Please click on the following links for further information:

Invitation to Members: BICSI SP 2021 AGM Invitation to Members – 26th October 2021

Agenda for 2021 AGM: BICSI SP 2021 AGM Agenda_Final – 26th October 2021

Appointment of Proxy Form: BICSI SP 2021 AGM Appointment of Proxy – 26th October 2021

Minutes of Previous AGM: BICSI SP 2020 AGM Minutes of Meeting – 18th November 2020

2021 Annual Report: BICSI SP 2021 Annual Report_Final – 26th October 2021 

 

 

 

 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.