BICSI South Pacific 2020 Annual General Meeting

DATE: Wednesday, 18th November 2020

LOCATION: ONLINE (via Zoom platform)

TIME: 12:00pm – 1.00pm AEDT

(11.00am to 12.00pm AEST; 11.30am to 12.30pm ACDT; 9.00am to 11.00am AWST; 2.00pm to 3.00pm NZDT)


Any members wishing to attend the AGM, please click here to register.

Once registered, you will receive an invitation and password to the Zoom meeting closer to the date of the AGM.

 

Please click on the following links for the Final Agenda and Minutes from the 2019 BICSI AGM:

BICSI SP 2020 AGM Agenda_Final – 18 Nov 2020

BICSI SP 2019 AGM Minutes – 27 Nov 2019

BICSI SP 2020 Annual Report_Final – 18 Nov 2020