BICSI South Pacific Board of Directors 2019-2020

Trevor Kleinert
Managing Director
Kleinert Consulting Group
Services

Chair

trevor.kleinert@bicsi.com.au

Shane van Kampen
Technical Consultant
Brisbane City Council

Director

shane.vankampen@bicsi.com.au

Paul McDow RCDD
Director                                                                              Arcadia Group  

Director

paul.mcdow@bicsi.com.au

Roneel Singh
Technical Director – Head of Technology Systems (ANZ)   WSP

Chair Elect

roneel.singh@bicsi.com.au

Julia Curtain
Telecommunications Project Engineer
Wood and Grieve Engineers

Director

julia.curtain@bicsi.com.au

Clive Hogg RCDD
Technical Sales Manager                                               
Corning

Director

clive.hogg@bicsi.com.au

Marie Vermes
Senior ICT & Security Engineer                                            AECOM

Secretary

marie.vermes@bicsi.com.au

Aaron Drew RCDD
Project Engineering Manager
Thales

Treasurer

aaron.drew@bicsi.com.au

Lawrence McKenna
Principal Engineer
Cumarsaid

Director

lawrence.mckenna@bicsi.com.au