BICSI South Pacific Board of Directors 2019-2020

Trevor Kleinert

Managing Director, Kleinert Consulting Group Services

Chair

trevor.kleinert@bicsi.com.au

Kye Topping, RCDD

Portfolio Manager – Operational Technology & ICT Infrastructure

Operations and Maintenance, Properties, Facilities and Development

Curtin University

kye.topping@bicsi.com.au

Paul McDow, RCDD

Director, Arcadia Group

Director

paul.mcdow@bicsi.com.au

Roneel Singh

Technical Director – Head of Technology Systems (ANZ), WSP

Chair Elect

roneel.singh@bicsi.com.au

Julia Curtain

Manager OCMS Renewals, Metro Trains Melbourne

Director

julia.curtain@bicsi.com.au

Daniel Ellis, RCDD

ICT Design Engineer – Global Data Center Connectivity

Facebook                         

daniel.ellis@bicsi.com.au

 

Marie Vermes

Senior ICT & Security Engineer, AECOM

Secretary

marie.vermes@bicsi.com.au

Aaron Drew, RCDD

Infrastructure Systems Engineer

CommScope

aaron.drew@bicsi.com.au

Brad Duce

Strategic Solutions, Rahi Systems           

Director

brad.duce@bicsi.com.au