BICSI South Pacific Board of Directors 2018-2019

Richard Morrison
ICT Practice Lead AUS/NZ                                                         
AECOM

Chair

richard.morrison@bicsi.com.au

 Peter Lochner RCDD
 Project Group Manager                                                     Engie Services – DESA

 Treasurer

 peter.lochner@bicsi.com.au

Paul Donovan RCDD
Operations Manager                                                       
Datatel Electrical & Communications

Director

paul.donovan@bicsi.com.au

Trevor Kleinert RCDD NTS DCD                                       Managing Director                                                                   Kleinert Consulting Group Services                                  Chair Elect

trevor.kleinert@bicsi.com.au

Roneel Singh
Technical Director – Head of Technology Systems (ANZ)   WSP

Director

roneel.singh@bicsi.com.au

Paul McDow RCDD
Director                                                                              Arcadia Group  

Director

paul.mcdow@bicsi.com.au

Marie Vermes
Senior ICT & Security Engineer                                            AECOM

Secretary

marie.vermes@bicsi.com.au

Karin Pasalich
ICT and Security  – Associate Director                              AECOM

Director

karin.pasalich@bicsi.com.au

Clive Hogg RCDD
Technical Sales Manager                                               
Corning

Director

clive.hogg@bicsi.com.au