BICSI South Pacific Board of Directors 2017

Richard Morrison
ICT Practice Lead AUS/NZ                         
AECOM

Chair

richard.morrison@bicsi.com.au

 Peter Lochner RCDD
 Project Group Manager                             
DESA Australia

 Treasurer

 peter.lochner@bicsi.com.au

Paul Donovan RCDD
Operations Manager                               
Datatel Electrical & Communications

Director

paul.donovan@bicsi.com.au

Trevor Kleinert RCDD NTS DCDC
Business Development Manager             
Warren & Brown Technologies

Chair Elect

trevor.kleinert@bicsi.com.au

 Bruce Berry RCDD
 Senior Facilities Management Officer
     CITEC Pty Ltd

 Director

 bruce.berry@bicsi.com.au

Lawrence McKenna
Section Manager Telecommunications    Wood & Grieve Engineers

Director

lawrence.mckenna@bicsi.com.au

Marie Vermes
Senior ICT & Security Engineer              AECOM

Secretary

marie.vermes@bicsi.com.au

Barry Hughes RCDD
Manager ICT Cabling                     
    Department of TMR

Director

barry.hughes@bicsi.com.au

Karin Pasalich
ICT and Security  – Associate Director    AECOM

Director

karin.pasalich@bicsi.com.au