All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-10/11
Thursday, July 07, 2016 at 02:00PM
Adelaide Seminar 7th July 2016 - Click here to register
TBA
Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 07:30AM
NSW Q3 Seminar Thurs 18th August - Click here to register
TBA
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 07:30AM
Hobart Seminar 31st August - Click here to Register
TBA
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 at 09:00AM
Qld Q3 Seminar 7th Sept 2016 - Click here to register
TBA
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 at 12:00PM
QLD BICSI Golf Day Sept 7th 2016
The BICSI South Pacific 17th annual Corporate Golf day at Brisbane's Indooroopilly Golf Club. Great day to network with over 120 members
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 07:30AM
Melbourne Seminar 13th Sept - Click here to register
TBA
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 07:30AM
Perth Seminar Wednesday 21st Sept 2016 - click here to register
TBA
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 02:00PM
Canberra Seminar Wed 21st Sept 2016 - click here to register
TBA
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 07:00PM
NSW B-Quiz Event 28th Sept - Click here to Register
NSW B-Quiz Event
Friday, October 21, 2016 at 12:00PM
NSW Golf Day 21st October 2016 - click here to register
NSW Golf Day 2016 Excellent oppurtunity for local ICT members to network within our industry and raise some money for charity
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-10/11
 

SEO services